Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

UK Parliamentary Election: 4th July 2024
Na h-Eileanan an Iar Constituency
Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

NOTICE IS GIVEN that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other such documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing as follows:

Name of CandidateName of Election AgentOffice of Election Agent to which claims, notices, writs, etc, may be sent  
BARKER KennyFRASER Alasdair R  10 Shell Street, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2BS
BOYD Donald MacleodBOYD Donald Macleod    Ebenezer Westhill Inverness IV2 5JY  
CRICHTON Torcuil  MACKINNON Donald11 Arnol Isle of Lewis HS2 9DB  
DOBSON Jamie  BOUSE Desmond3 Ungeshader Isle of Lewis HS2 9HJ  
MACNEIL Angus BrendanMACDONALD Rona  Dalriada 39 Gress Isle of Lewis HS2 0NB  
RIDDEN Tony  RIDDEN Antony10 Cearn Sheileidh Stornoway Isle of Lewis HS1 2YW  
THOMSON SusanMURRAY Frances  6 Goathill Crescent Stornoway Isle of Lewis HS1 2TA  
WELSH Steven William  WELSH Steven WilliamThe Manse 16 Matheson Road Stornoway Isle of Lewis HS1 2LA  

📄Related Documents