Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Point Community Council

Chairperson: James Allan

Secretary: Jacqueline Jackson

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


James Allan (Chairperson)Iain Macaskill (Vice-Chairperson)
Jacqueline Jackson (Secretary/Treasurer)Emelin Collier
Kenneth MaclennanDonald Macritchie
Alexander John Murray
Point Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Finlay Stewart
  • Norman Macdonald


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.