Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Shawbost Community Council

Chairperson: Donald Mackinnon

Secretary: Euan Donald Macleod

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Donald Mackinnon (Chairperson)Norman Campbell (Vice-Chairperson)
Euan Donald Macleod (Secretary)Kathleen Macrae (Treasurer)
Effie MacdonaldDonna Maclennan
Kaleigh MacleodAlicia Matthews
Donna MorrisonPeigi Ann Shields
Shawbost Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Kenneth Macleod
  • John N Macleod
  • Donald Macsween


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.