Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

North Uist Community Council

Chairperson: Joan Ferguson

Secretary: Fiona MacVicar

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Joan Ferguson (Chairperson)Lynda Maclean (Vice-Chairperson)
Fiona MacVicar (Secretary)John MacDonald (Treasurer)
Neil JohnstoneNicola Woodhead
North Uist Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Mustapha Hocine
  • Uisdean Robertson


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.