Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Lochboisdale Community Council

Chairperson: Kathryn Martin

Secretary: Sarah Mackay

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Kathryn Martin (Chairperson)Donald Patrick Steele (Vice-Chairperson)
Sian Elizabeth Swinton (Secretary)Lorna Steele (Treasurer)
Beth LindsdayKathleen Lindsay
Angus MacdonaldAnnie Theresa Macdonald
Max SwintonSarah Mackay
Lochboisdale Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Paul Steel
  • Iain M Macleod
  • Susan Thomson


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.