Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

North Tolsta Community Council

Chairperson: Innes Maciver

Secretary: Iain Maciver

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Innes Maciver (Chairperson)Anne Marie Henderson (Vice-Chairperson)
Iain Maciver (Secretary)Anna Mackenzie (Treasurer)
Fiona BlackBenjamin William Inglis-Grant
Aileen Dorothy MacIverJames McKean
Robert Ronald MightonGavin Minion
North Tolsta Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • John A Maciver
  • Donald Crichton
  • Calum Maclean


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.