Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Eriskay Community Council

Chairperson: Triona Mackinnon

Secretary: Kat Beadie

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Triona Mackinnon (Chairperson)Angus J Macdonald (Vice-Chairperson)
Kat Beadie (Secretary)Craig Harrower (Treasurer)
Marion CampbellMichael Cross     
Pat CrossMarion Duff
Anne MannixRonald Mackinnon
Robert Murdoch
Eriskay Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Paul Steel
  • Iain M Macleod
  • Susan Thomson


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.