Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Uig Community Council

Chairperson: Catriona Maclean

Secretary: Lois Darley

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Catriona Maclean (Chairperson/Treasurer)Norman W Mackay (Vice-Chairperson)
Lois Darley (Secretary)Kevin Agg
Malcolm G BuchananJulia M Shaw
Janet M McNaughtonPeter Macdonald
Uig Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Ranald Fraser
  • Norman ‘Misty’ Macdonald


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.