Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Scalpay Community Council

Chairperson: Kenneth M Macleod

Secretary: Jacqueline Brookes

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Kenneth M Macleod (Chairperson)Shaun Bloomfield (Vice-Chairperson)
Jacqueline Brookes (Secretary)Fiona Lassen (Treasurer)
Bryan MacdermidSheila Roderick
Jeremy Wheeler
Scalpay Community Council Membership

Associate Members

Local Councillors

  • Paul Finnegan
  • Vacant


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.