Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Logo (with tagline Ag Obair Còmhla Airson nan Eilean)
Banner image with text to remind the public that they need to bring photo identification to vote in person in the UK General Election on Thursday the 4th of July 2024

Back Community Council

Chairperson: Colin Thomson

Secretary: Sara Maciver

Meeting Details:  Contact the Community Council directly for meeting details.


Colin Thomson (Chairperson)Margaret Ann Maciver (Vice-Chairperson)
Sara Maciver (Secretary)Neil M Graham
Jean A DavisCalum Donald Mackay
Dr J Neil DavisJennet McNinch
Back Community Council Membership

Associate Members

  • Andrew Morrison (Treasurer)

Local Councillors

  • John A Maciver
  • Calum Maclean
  • Donald Crichton


Archived Minutes can be found on the E-Sgire Website.