## UK Parliamentary Election Na h-Eileanan an Iar Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

The above Election will take place on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7.00am to 10.00pm. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Polling District	Polling Station and Address	Station Number	Description of Voters entitled to vote at the Polling Station
E01A	Castlebay Fire Station, St Brendan Road, Castlebay, Isle of Barra, HS9 5XE	1	1-675
E01B	Northbay Hall, Bayherivagh, Isle of Barra, HS9 5YQ	2	1-313
E02A	Eriskay Community Centre, Rubha Ban, Eriskay, Isle of South Uist, HS8 5JJ	3	1-232.5
E02B	Southend Community Centre, Daliburgh, Lochboisdale, Isle of South Uist, HS8 5SS	4	1-682
E02C	Stoneybridge Community Centre, Stoneybridge, Isle of South Uist, HS8 5SD	5	1-260
E02D	lochdar Community Hall, Carnan, lochdar, Isle of South Uist, HS8 5QX	6	1-320
E02E	Drill Hall, Liniclate, Isle of Benbecula, HS7 5PJ	7	1-397
E02F	Balivanich Community Centre, Tindill Close, Balivanich, Isle of Benbecula, HS7 5LG	8	1-606.5
E03A	Carinish Hall, Claddach Baleshare, Isle of North Uist, HS6 5EJ	9	1-523
E03B	Hosta Hall, Hosta, Isle of North Uist, HS6 5DF	10	1-253.5
E03C	Taigh Sgire Sholais, Sollas, Isle of North Uist, HS6 5BS	11	1-211
E03D	Lochmaddy Community Centre, Lochmaddy, Isle of North Uist, HS6 5AE	12	1-199
E03E	Berneray Community Centre, Borve, Berneray, Isle of North Uist, HS6 5BJ	13	1-165
E04A	Leverburgh Village Hall, Leverburgh, Isle of Harris, HS5 3TS	14	1-401.5
E04B	Council Offices, West Tarbert, Isle of Harris, HS3 3BG	15	1-797.5
E04C	Scalpay Community Centre, Scalpay, Isle of Harris, HS4 3XU	16	1-304
E05A	Gravir Free Church Hall, Gravir, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9QX	17	1-359
E05B	Balallan Old School, Balallan, Kinloch, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9PN	18	1-381
E05C	North Lochs Community Centre, Leurbost, Lochs, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9NS	19	1-700
E06A	Breasclete Community Centre, Breasclete, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9ED	20	1-414
E06B	Carloway Community Centre, Knock, Carloway, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9AU	21	1-324
E06C	Bernera Community Centre, Breaclete, Bernera, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9LT	22	1-244
E06D	Uig Community Centre, Crowlista, Uig, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9JE	23	1-341
E07A	Shawbost Old School, North Shawbost, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9BQ	24	1-342
E07B	Grinneabhat (Bragar Old School), Bragar, Isle of Lewis, HS2 9DA	25	1-214.5

Polling District	Polling Station and Address	Station Number	Description of Voters entitled to vote at the Polling Station
E07C	Barvas Hall, Barvas, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0RA	26	1-498
E07D	Clan MacQuarrie Community Centre, Borve, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0RX	27	0.5-182
E07E	Clan MacQuarrie Community Centre, Borve, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0RX	28	1-290
E07F	Carthannas Charity Shop, Cross Skigersta Road, Ness, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0TD	29	1-372
E07G	Spòrsnis, Lionel School, Lionel, Ness, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0XB	30	1-622.5
E08A	Tong Community Centre, Tong, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0HS	31	1-696
E08B	Back Free Church Hall, Vatisker, Back, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0LN	32	1-731
E08C	Back Free Church Hall, Vatisker, Back, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0LN	33	1-391.5
E08D	Tolsta Community Development Ltd, School Road, Tolsta, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0NL	34	1-417
E09A	Stornoway Bowling Club, Bayhead Embankment, Bayhead, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2DZ	35	1-712
E09B	Grianan Day Centre, Grianan, Westview Terrace, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2LD	36	1-957.5
E09C	The Ceilidh Hoose, Cearn Shulaisgeir, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2YN	37	1-365
E09D	Laxdale School, Laxdale, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0DY	38	1-1063
E10A	Stornoway Bowling Club, Bayhead Embankment, Bayhead, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2DZ	39	1-696.5
E10B	Council Offices, Sandwick Road, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2BW	40	1-605
E10C	St Columba's Church Hall, Lewis Street, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, HS1 2JF	41	1-560.5
E10D	Sandwick Hall, Sandwick, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0AG	42	1-939.5
E10E	Sandwick Hall, Sandwick, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0AG	43	1-216
E11A	Ionad Stoodie, Garrabost, Point, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0PD	44	1-443
E11B	Ionad Stoodie, Garrabost, Point, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0PD	45	1-670
E11C	Tiumpan Community Centre, Aird, Point, Isle of Lewis, HS2 0EX	46	1-594

Malcolm Burr Returning Officer