Partnership Members

 

Early Years Partnership Members
Name Area Contact
Cllr Catriona Stewart
Chair
Chair Education and Children’s Services Committee
Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar
01851 820653
catriona.stewart@cne-siar.gov.uk
Mairi MacNeil
Vice Chair
Lone Parent Advisor, Job Centre Plus
Department of Work and Pensions

01851 763101
mairi.macneil@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Vacant Chair, Western Isles Children’s Panel  
Valerie Russell Children’s Services Manager
Action for Children

01851 705080
valerie.russell@actionforchildren.org

Morag Maclean

Health Education
Lews Castle College

01851 770403
morag.maclean@uhi.ac.uk

Iain G Campbell

Active Schools Manager
Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

01851 822800
iain.campbell@cne-siar.gov.uk

Anne MacLeod

Senior Accountant, Finance, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

01851 822630
annemacleod@cne-siar.gov.uk

Peigi Nicolson

Inspectorate Manager
Care Inspectorate

01851 706157
peigi.nicolson@careinspectorate.com

Barbara Macdonald

Partner Centre Representative – Cothrom Og

01878 700912
barbara.macdonald@cothrom.net

Catherine Macdonald

Maternity Services
NHS Western Isles

01851 708301
catherinemacdonald1@nhs.net

Emelin Collier

Child Health Commissioner
NHS Western Isles

01851 708042
emelin.collier@nhs.net

Mary Clare Ferguson

Senior Education Officer
Education & Children’s Services, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

01870 604880
mcferguson@cne-siar.gov.uk

Maria Mackay

Head of Children’s Services
Education & Children’s Services
Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

01851 822765
maria.mackay@cne-siar.gov.uk

Anna Macdonald

Team Lead
Health Visiting/School Nursing
NHS Western Isles

01851 709842
annamacdonald1@nhs.net

Becky Maclean

Early Years Manager
Education & Children’s Services, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

01851 822655
becky.maclean@cne-siar.gov.uk

 (as at March 2017)