Contact Details

Education Development Centre, Kenneth Street, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis
Tel: 01851 822655
Name Job Title Email Tel. Extension
Becky Maclean Early Years Service Manager becky.maclean@cne-siar.gov.uk 212281
  Early Years Collaborative Programme Manager   212325
Christina Stewart Early Years Support Officer c-stewart@cne-siar.gov.uk 212285
Gillian Macaulay Early Years Support Officer gillian.macaulay@cne-siar.gov.uk 212672
Alison Macleod Early Years Support Officer alison.macleod@cne-siar.gov.uk 212289
Jill Macleod Family Support Worker jill.macleod@cne-siar.gov.uk 212621
Gillian Mackenzie Senior Admin Assistant gillian.mackenzie@cne-siar.gov.uk 212280
Mandy Gillies Admin Assistant m.gillies@cne-siar.gov.uk 212282
Mary Anne Macleod Admin Assistant maryanne.macleod@cne-siar.gov.uk 212283
Laura Johnson Clerical Assistant laura.johnson@cne-siar.gov.uk 212284

 

Coucil Offices, Tarbert, Isle of Harris
Tel: 01859 502367
Name Job Title Email Tel. Extension
Debbie Mackinnon Family Support Worker debbie.mackinnon@cne-siar.gov.uk 320019

 

Lionacleit Education Centre, Lionacleit, Isle of Benbecula
Tel: 01870 604880
Name Job Title Email Tel. Extension
Janice Mackay Early Years Support Officer/Family Support Worker janicemackay@cne-siar.gov.uk 333652