National Gaelic Schools Debate 2017

The National Gaelic Schools Debate competition will be available live online from 1pm today, through e-Sgoil’s You Tube channel -

The draw for Round One is as follows:

Lionacleit School V Nicolson Institute

Castlebay Community School V Wallace High School

Tain Royal Academy V Portree High School

Oban High School V Sir E Scott School

Dunoon Grammar School V Glasgow Gaelic School

Hazlehead Academy V  Mallaig High School

Bishopbriggs Academy V Gairloch High School

Lochaber High School V Inverness Royal Academy